RSS Feed

CEDEFOP


IZMEuropassLKIECVET

ReferNet in Europe


Latvia is one of 30 ReferNet network member states implementing ReferNet activities.

Contacts of ReferNet network national coordinators

EU Member States

Austria
ibw Austria – Research & Development in VET
Mr Wolfgang Bliem bliem@ibw.at
HomepageReferNet website

BelgiumIn process
Bulgaria
National Agency for Vocational Education
and Training (NAVET)
Ms Radosveta Drakeva rdrakeva@gmail.com
HomepageReferNet website

Croatia
Agency for Vocational Education and Training
and Adult Education (AVETAE)
Mr Nino Buić nino.buic@asoo.hr
HomepageReferNet website

Cyprus
Human Resource Development Authority of Cyprus (HRDA)
Ms Constantina Kyriacou-Liveri c.kyriacou@anad.org.cy
HomepageReferNet website

Czechia
National Pedagogical Institute
of the Czech Republic (NPI CR)
Ms Martina Kaňáková martina.kanakova@npicr.cz
HomepageReferNet website

Denmark
University College Copenhagen (UCC)
Mr Ole Dibbern Andersen
odan@kp.dk
HomepageReferNet website

Estonia
Estonian Ministry of Education and Research (HTM)
Ms Tatjana Kiilo tatjana.kiilo@hm.ee
HomepageReferNet website

Finland
Finnish National Agency for Education
Mr Aapo Koukku aapo.koukku@oph.fi
HomepageReferNet website

France
Centre Inffo – Centre for the Development of
Information on Continuing Vocational Training
Mr Régis Roussel r.roussel@centre-inffo.fr
HomepageReferNet website

Germany
Federal Institute for Vocational Education
and Training (BIBB)
Ms Ute Hippach-Schneider hippach-schneider@bibb.de
HomepageReferNet website

Greece
National Organisation for the Certification of
Qualifications and Vocational Guidance (EOPPEP)
Ms Dimitra Dede d.dede@eoppep.gr
Homepage • ReferNet website

Hungary
Centre for Innovatio Training Support
and Ministry for Innovation and Technology
Ms Judit Gömöriné Olasz olasz.judit@ikk.hu
HomepageHomepageReferNet website

Ireland
The Further Education and Training Authority (SOLAS)
Mr Justin Sinnot justin.sinnott@solas.ie
HomepageReferNet website

Italy
National Institute for the Analysis of Public Policies (INAPP)
Ms Anna D’Arcangelo a.darcangelo@inapp.org
HomepageReferNet website

Latvia
Ministry of Education and Science
Ms Līga Krastiņa liga.krastina@izm.gov.lv
ReferNet website

Lithuania
Qualifications and VET Development Centre (KPMPC)
Ms Neringa Tolstych neringa.tolstych@kpmpc.lt
HomepageReferNet website

Luxembourg
National Institute for the Development of
Continuing Vocational Training (INFPC)
Ms Marion Biré marion.bire@infpc.lu
HomepageReferNet website

Malta
Ministry for Education and Employment
Mr Raymond Camilleri raymond.camilleri@gov.mt
HomepageReferNet website

Netherlands
Centre for Expertise in Vocational Education
and Training (ECBO)
Ms Anneke Westerhuis anneke.westerhuis@ecbo.nl
HomepageReferNet website

Poland
Educational Research Institute (IBE)
Mr Michał Sitek M.Sitek@ibe.edu.pl
HomepageReferNet website

Portugal
Directorate-General of Employment and Industrial
Relations (DGERT) / Ministry of Labour,
Solidarity and Social Security
Ms Fernanda Ferreira Fernanda.R.Ferreira@dgert.mtsss.pt
HomepageReferNet website

Romania
National Centre for TVET Development (NCTVETD)
Ms Dana Carmen Stroie dana.stroie@yahoo.com
HomepageReferNet website

Slovakia
State Institute of Vocational Education & Training (ŠIOV)
Mr Juraj Vantuch vantuch2011@gmail.com
HomepageReferNet website

Slovenia
National Institute for Vocational Education and
Training of the Republic of Slovenia (CPI)
Mr Darko Mali darko.mali@cpi.si
HomepageReferNet website

Spain
State Foundation for Training in Employment (Fundae)
Ms Inés Sancha Gonzalo ines.sancha@fundae.es
HomepageReferNet website

Sweden
The Swedish National Agency for Education (Skolverket)
Mr Hans Almgren hans.almgren@skolverket.se
HomepageReferNet website

Other countries

Norway
Norwegian Agency for International Cooperation and
Quality Enhancement in Higher Education (DIKU)
Ms Margareth Haukås margareth.haukas@diku.no
HomepageReferNet website

Iceland
Directorate of Education (Menntamálastofnun)
Ms Hildur Oddsdóttir hildur.oddsdottir@mms.is
Homepage

United
Kingdom

ECCTIS LTD
Ms Katherine Latta
katherine.latta@naric.org.uk
HomepageReferNet website